- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Indiana General Assembly
Session Information - Senate Ethics

Senate Ethics

ARCHIVE (2004)

Members | Legislation

Committee Members:

    Chair: Senator Joseph Zakas
    Vice Chair:
    Members:  Borst R.M., Bray, Hume R.M.M., Bowser, Craycraft

Legislation Assigned to the Committee:

  • HB 1448 -- Lobbyist reports.