- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Indiana General Assembly
Session Information - House Technology, Research and Development

House Technology, Research and Development

ARCHIVE (2004)

Members | Legislation

Committee Members:

    Chair: Representative Brian Hasler
    Vice Chair: Representative Ryan Dvorak
    Members:  Austin, Bardon, Frenz, Orentlicher, Pierce, Welch. Murphy R.M.M., T. Brown, Heim, Koch, Ripley, Thomas.

Legislation Assigned to the Committee:

  • HB 1032 -- Electronic reports.
  • SB 0467 -- Electronic procurement.