- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Indiana General Assembly
Session Information - Senate Agriculture and Small Business

Senate Agriculture and Small Business

ARCHIVE (2004)

Members | Legislation

Committee Members:

    Chair: Senator Johnny Nugent
    Vice Chair:
    Members:  Jackman R.M., Paul, Alting, Waterman, Weatherwax Hume R.M.M., Craycraft, Lewis, R. Young

Legislation Assigned to the Committee:

  • HB 1070 -- Center for agricultural science and heritage.
  • HB 1244 -- Indiana dairy industry development board.
  • SB 0362 -- Farmland protection program.
  • SB 0383 -- Equipment retailers.
  • SB 0397 -- Board of animal health issues.