- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Indiana General Assembly
Session Information - Senate Joint Rules

Senate Joint Rules

ARCHIVE (2005)

Members | Legislation

Committee Members:

    Chair: Senator David Long
    Vice Chair:
    Members:  Garton (ex officio), Harrison, R. Young, Lewis

Legislation Assigned to the Committee: