- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Indiana General Assembly
Session Information - Senate Agriculture and Small Business

Senate Agriculture and Small Business

ARCHIVE (2007)

Members | Legislation

Committee Members:

    Chair: Senator Johnny Nugent
    Vice Chair:
    Members:  Waterman R.M., Hershman, Jackman, Paul, Walker, Zakas, R. Young R.M.M., Deig, Hume, Lewis

Legislation Assigned to the Committee:

  • SB 0250 -- Grain buyers and corn marketing.
  • SB 0486 -- Termination of farm animal tracking agreement.