- Skip Navigation

Note: This message is displayed if (1) your browser is not standards-compliant or (2) you have you disabled CSS. Read our Policies for more information.

Indiana General Assembly
Session Information - Subject RESOLUTIONS, CONCURRENT, Memorials


Search all legislative material from the 2009 Session.
Get Acrobat Reader
You will need to download and install Acrobat Reader to view PDF documents.
General Assembly Home Page

Session Information

Complete Bill Listing



Page last loaded:

  • HCR 0010 -- Honoring the life and community service of Donald R. Lewis.
  • HCR 0026 -- Memorializing James Albert Johnson of Delaware County for his community service.
  • HCR 0063 -- Memorializing Trooper Daniel Ray Barrett by naming a bridge in his honor.
  • HCR 0073 -- Memorializing John R. Holmes, III, former member of the House staff.
  • HCR 0080 -- Memorializing Marine Lance Corporal Andrew F. Whitacre of Jay County.
  • HCR 0089 -- Memorializing Judge Noble Keith Littell, formerly of Morgan County.
  • SCR 0063 -- Urging INDOT to name part of I-74 for Indiana State Trooper Richard G. Brown.
  • SCR 0067 -- Memorializing Judge David W. Hopper of Madison County.
  • SCR 0077 -- Memorializing Charles B. Cropper, Kokomo community leader.
  • SCR 0096 -- Urging INDOT to name bridge the Charlie Cropper Memorial Bridge.
  • SCR 0097 -- Urging INDOT to name bridge the Jan Buechler Memorial Bridge.
  • SCR 0111 -- Memorializing H. John Okeson for his service to the people of Indiana.